客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  苏州海悦花园大酒店(吴江) (Harriway Garden Hotel Suzhou Wujiang(Haiyatt Garden Hotel))位于苏州吴江区运东大道,周边旅游资源丰富,不仅有文化底蕴深厚的千年古镇同里、周庄还有天然氧吧东太湖生态园。
  酒店地处吴江经济开发区,车行数分钟可至同里古镇、苏州金鸡湖商圈;前往上海虹桥国际机场仅1小时车程,前往上海迪士尼乐园仅1小时40分钟车程,交通便捷。
  酒店占地面积90亩、楼高为22层,由台湾、美国著名设计师团队精心打造而成。酒店拥有风格不一的优质客房,房源充足,环境雅致。
  由台湾名厨掌勺的特色餐厅,让您品尝粤菜的奢华、本帮菜的精粹。同时,意式复合西餐厅、创意料理餐厅、法式铁板烧、川味台式精致小火锅等风味不同的餐厅,定能让您齿颊留香、流连忘返。
  商务方面,酒店配设近1300平方米的国际会议厅、及各式多功能的中小型会议室;设施先进,配以专业的服务团队,是您会议、宴席、婚宴、尾牙的上佳选择。
  此外,店内完善的健身设施,室内恒温游泳池、沐足按摩、SPA水疗及多国风情的KTV包厢等娱乐设施,为您的旅途提供超凡体验。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Harriway Garden Hotel Suzhou Wujiang(Haiyatt Garden Hotel) is located in Yundong Avenue, Wujiang District, Suzhou. It is rich in tourism resources, not only the thousand-year old town Tongli, Zhouzhuang, but also the natural oxygen bar East Taihu Ecological Park.

'There is heaven, there is Suzhou and Hangzhou, and there is Wujiang in the middle.'

Hotel is located in Wujiang Economic Development Zone. It is only a few minutes drive to Tongli Ancient Town and Suzhou Jinji Lake business district. It is only 1 hour drive to Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport and 1 hour 40 minutes drive to Shanghai Disneyland. The traffic is convenient.

The hotel covers an area of 90 acres and a 22-storey building, which is carefully created by a team of famous designers from Taiwan and the United States. The hotel has high-quality rooms of different styles with ample listings and elegant surroundings.

Special restaurants in the hands of famous Taiwanese chefs, let you taste the luxury of Cantonese cuisine and the essence of local cuisine. At the same time, restaurants with different flavors, such as Italian-style compound western restaurants, creative cuisine restaurants, French teppanyaki, and Sichuan-style tabletop small hot pot, will definitely make your teeth and cheeks linger and linger.

In terms of business, the hotel is equipped with nearly 1,300 square meters of international conference halls and various small and medium-sized conference rooms; advanced facilities and professional service teams are the best choice for your meetings, banquets, wedding banquets and tail teeth .

In addition, the store's comprehensive fitness facilities, indoor heated swimming pool, foot massage, SPA and multi-national KTV boxes and other entertainment facilities will provide you with an extraordinary experience.